Strona: Employees / Department of Complex Systems

Employees

Employee:

Contact:

Profile:

PhD. DSc. Eng. Dominik Strzałka
Associate Professor

Head of Department

e-mail: strzalka@prz.edu.pl
phone: 17-865-1286
room: F307/F308
Webpage

academiaedu.jpg

google_sholar.png
orcid.png
publons.jpg
researchgate.png
nauka_polska.jpg
scopus.jpg
likedin.jpg

PhD. Eng. Franciszek Grabowski
associate professor of PRz

e-mail: fgrab@prz.edu.pl
phone: 17-865-1104
pokój: F305
Webpage

PhD. Eng. Marek Bolanowski
assistant professor

e-mail: marekb@prz.edu.pl
phone: 17-865-1299
room: F301
Webpage

orcid.png
researchgate.png

PhD. Eng. Paweł Dymora
assistant professor

e-mail: Pawel.Dymora@prz.edu.pl
phone: 17-865-1106
room: F304
Webpage

orcid.png

researchgate.png
publons.jpg

PhD. Eng. Mirosław Mazurek
assistant professor

e-mail: mirekmaz@prz.edu.pl
phone: 17-865-1104
room: F305
Webpage

orcid.png

researchgate.png

PhD. Eng. Mariusz Nycz
assistant professor

e-mail: mnycz@prz.edu.pl
phone: 17-865-1106
room: F304
Webpage

orcid.png
researchgate.png

PhD. Eng. Andrzej Paszkiewicz
assistant professor

e-mail: andrzejp@prz.edu.pl
phone: 17-865-1299
room: F301
Webpage

orcid.png
researchgate.png

PhD. Michał Piętal
assistant professor

e-mail: m.pietal@prz.edu.pl
phone: 17-743-2173
room: F306
Webpage

orcid.png

google_sholar.png
li-logo.png
publons.jpg
scopus.jpg
nauka_polska.jpg
researchgate.png

M.Sc. Bartosz Kowal
Teaching and Research Assistant

e-mail: b.kowal@prz.edu.pl
phone: 178651464
room: F302
Webpage

orcid.png

researchgate.png

M.Sc. Alicja Gerka
Teaching and Research Assistant

e-mail: a.gerka@prz.edu.pl
phone:  178651464
room: F302
Webpage

orcid.png
researchgate.png

M.Sc.Joanna Rysz
Teaching and Research Assistant

e-mail: jrysz@prz.edu.pl
phone: 17-865-1464
room: F306
Webpage

M.Sc. Mateusz Salach
Teaching and Research Assistant

e-mail: m.salach@prz.edu.pl
phone: 178651464
room: F302
Webpage

orcid.png

M.Sc.  Piotr Hadaj
Teaching and Research Assistant

e-mail: piotr.hadaj@prz.edu.pl
phone: 17-743-2173
room: F306
Webpage

orcid.png
researchgate.png
likedin.jpg
google_sholar.png

M.Sc. Paweł Kuraś
Teaching and Research Assistant

e-mail: p.kuras@prz.edu.pl
phone: 17-865-1464
room: F302
Webpage

orcid.png
researchgate.png
likedin.jpg

M.Sc. Krzysztof Smalara
Teaching and Research Assistant

e-mail: k.smalara@prz.edu.pl
telefon: 17-865-1464
pokój: F302

orcid.png

M.Sc. Michał Ćmil
technical consultant 
Teaching and Research Assistant

e-mail: m.cmil@prz.edu.pl
phone: 17-743-2579
room: F310

orcid.png

M.Ec. Magdalena Rogóż
senior technical consultant

e-mail: mtoton@prz.edu.pl
phone: 17-865-1340
room: F307